Introduction
This page explains how to delete your AI-Training account and the personal data associated with it.
Account deletion is a permanent action. Once deletion has been completed, the relevant data generally cannot be restored.
This procedure is provided in particular to allow users to exercise their rights regarding personal data and to have an accessible way to delete their account.